Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Here you will find times, dates and further details for all our regular activities:

<< December

January

Change category
Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202215:35ON LINE SERVICE

ON LINE SERVICE

see FACEBOOK Or YOUTUBE

available for week following

Thursday 6th January 202210:00 - 12:00FOODBANK run by Atherton and Leigh Foodbank

Atherton and Leigh Foodbank volunteers use our premises to offer  food-based help to people and families in crisis

referrals via professionals/agencies

 

 

 

Sunday 9th January 202210:45 - 11:45ON SITE ALL-AGE service with activities

on site  "ALL- AGE" morning service

informal  format with  participatirive activities and crafts

 

Thursday 13th January 202210:00 - 12:00FOODBANK run by Atherton and Leigh Foodbank

Atherton and Leigh Foodbank volunteers use our premises to offer  food-based help to people and families in crisis

referrals via professionals/agencies

 

 

 

Sunday 16th January 202215:30on line service

on line service

see FACEBOOK     YOUTUBE

available for week after broadcast

 

 

Tuesday 18th January 202209:30 - 11:30Toddlers@LBC please book a place

Toddler'sat LBC

Thursday 20th January 202210:00 - 12:00FOODBANK run by Atherton and Leigh Foodbank

Atherton and Leigh Foodbank volunteers use our premises to offer  food-based help to people and families in crisis

referrals via professionals/agencies

 

 

 

Sunday 23rd January 202210:45 - 11:55ON SITE Morning worship with Communion

ON SITE worship plus communion

socially distanced with covid safe precautions

 

Tuesday 25th January 202209:30 - 11:30Toddlers@LBC please book a place

Toddlers at LBC

Thursday 27th January 202210:00 - 12:00FOODBANK run by Atherton and Leigh Foodbank

Atherton and Leigh Foodbank volunteers use our premises to offer  food-based help to people and families in crisis

referrals via professionals/agencies

 

 

 

13:00 - 15:00Coffee+ PLUS

a new style coffee and well being/ Fellowship opportunity

offering a range of pastimes and social contact along with refreshments

welcome to all 

 

Sunday 30th January 202210:45ON SITE morning service followed by AGM

ON SITE SERVICE

speakerNWBA minister (online)

socially distanced with covid safe precautions

<< December
Bookmark and Share
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit