Such Love


This week Val has picked the topic of Such Love and as per our usual format, there will be some worship songs, prayers, readings and a short message which we hope will encourage and bring you hope. Please feel free to leave us a message as we value your input and are happy to chat with you. Don’t forget to like and follow us to get future notifications when we upload new content. CCLI: Leigh Baptist Church 1002329 Intro and outro music by www.bensound.com Royalty Free Music by Bensound | Stock Music Bokeh Particles by Pixel Preacher https://www.pixelpreacher.net/ How Deep The Father’s Love - Scott Bacher - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkHXSPkSxdO6QaBYjiPEAvg, permission given tp use this video. "How Deep the Fathers Love for Us" by Stuart Townend. As recorded on "Introducing Stuart Townend". 2010 Kigsway Music http://www.stuarttownend.co.uk/ MP3 download: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003... Jesus Lead Us To The Father - by Sam Hargreaves Tracks, charts and scores from https://www.resoundworship.org/song/j... © 2020 Resound Worship. All rights reserved. Such Love/Oh Lord Your Tenderness - Graham Kendrick & Nicki Rogers, http://grahamkendrick.co.uk/tenderness -video used with kind permission by Make Way Music Cornerstone - Saltash Baptist Church, used with kind permission from South West Baptist Association and Saltash Baptist Church May The Grace - by Mark Bradford from the album 'Songs for Sundays' by Resound Worship Tracks, charts and scores available from https://www.resoundworship.org/songs/... CCLI Song No. 7088236 Words & Music © 2017 Mark Bradford / RESOUNDworship.org Administered by Jubilate Hymns Ltd. copyrightmanager@jubilatehymns.co.uk Further links: https://www.facebook.com/leighbaptist/ https://www.instagram.com/leighbaptist/ https://twitter.com/LeighBaptist https://www.leighbaptistchurch.org.uk/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdSdUaFY6DcivDZFNvCDyMQ YouTube tags: Baptist Church, Leigh, God, Christ, Praise, Worship Songs, Fellowship, Bible, Sunday, Love, Home, Covid-19, Lockdown, Psalms CCLI: Leigh Baptist Church 1002329 Further links: Leigh Baptist Church | Facebook Leigh Baptist Church (@leighbaptist) Leigh Baptist Church (@LeighBaptist) / Twitter Leigh Baptist Church https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdSdUaFY6DcivDZFNvCDyMQ
Duration: approximately 30 min




Bookmark and Share
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit